Please note: our offices will be closing at 3PM, Friday March 22, for a Tuscano company event. We will resume normal business hours Monday, March 25.


News
Categories: Newsletter, Bulletin, Community, All
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – Newsletter
Well, here we are, it’s the holidays and as usual, I am running a little behind. Most of my shopping is completed, but I’ve been stuck on my wish list....

Monday, December 3, 2018 – Newsletter
I hope you all had a great Thanksgiving holiday! The Tuscano family tradition is to gather for dinner and then sit around the table(s) and tell stories....

Thursday, November 15, 2018 – Newsletter
One of the disciplines we have at the Tuscano Agency is to hold a weekly team huddle. All of our teams do this and my management team is no exception....

Friday, November 2, 2018 – Newsletter
Any bad idea can become truth if it is left unchecked. Last weekend, many lives and families were shattered by one person’s hate....

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – Newsletter
I like beer. Of course, I like wine, scotch, and whiskey, but I really do like beer....

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 – Newsletter
I’m a pretty big fan of the Rails to Trails system that is spreading throughout the country (and maybe the world?). Most of us have a least one trail system nearby....

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 – Newsletter
ou may think all I do is travel, but really it is work! Yup, last week Teri, Robin my nephew, and I all headed for the great state of Arkansas for a meeting with a small group of like-minded peers....

Thursday, September 13, 2018 – Newsletter
Insurance to Value- Improper Valuation Could be Detrimental to Your Client Having an adequately valued insurance policy in place could be the difference between your client staying in business or p...