Please note: our offices will be closing at 3PM, Friday March 22, for a Tuscano company event. We will resume normal business hours Monday, March 25.


News
Categories: Newsletter, Bulletin, Community, All
Monday, September 10, 2018 – Newsletter
If your office is located in or you do business in traditional “coastal” areas you are probably already seeing various bulletins and advisories from your in-house carriers imposing binding...

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 – Newsletter
It recently occurred to me that I have been writing this newsletter for more than 26 years! Whoa – that is a lot of rambling! Of course, I was not the original epigrammatizing Tuscano....

Monday, September 3, 2018 – Bulletin
Business Income Coverages May be One of the Most Vital Coverages You Sell to Your Client Business income coverage is one of the most significant coverages your client needs to stay in business....

Monday, August 20, 2018 – Bulletin
Businesses that sell and serve alcohol have a critical need for Liquor Liability coverage in today’s litigious environment A business may be held liable if an employee sells liquor to a mino...

Thursday, August 16, 2018 – Newsletter
I’m actually writing this newsletter while traveling home from the Nationwide E&S (the company formerly known as Scottsdale Insurance) Agency Owner’s meeting which has been held at the...

Monday, August 6, 2018 – Bulletin
Equipment and Mechanical Breakdowns Can Impact Your Clients’ Bottom Line Equipment is essential in today’s world....

Thursday, August 2, 2018 – Newsletter
Last week I found a few hours in my over-booked weekend to mow my grass. Pretty mundane stuff really, but the coolest thing happened while I was sitting on my mower – my barn swallows showed up....

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 – Newsletter
Last week we laid my mother-in-law to rest in the best possible way I can imagine, with celebration and remembrance. Hazel was a member of our country’s “greatest generation”....