Please note: our offices will be closing at 3PM, Friday March 22, for a Tuscano company event. We will resume normal business hours Monday, March 25.


News
Categories: Newsletter, Bulletin, Community, All
Monday, March 18, 2019 – Newsletter
I’m not usually a ‘stay under the radar’ kind of guy, but when the agency decided to put together teams for the Pittsburgh Marathon this year I drug my feet just long enough for ot...

Friday, March 1, 2019 – Newsletter
You may say you don’t like change, but in the last 10 years, I’ll bet your habits have changed dramatically! For instance, Teri and I are avid hockey fans but when we sit down to ...

Friday, February 15, 2019 – Newsletter
If you could travel to anywhere in the world, with no restrictions on time, money or baggage, where would that be? I have been fortunate to travel to every continent except Antarctica and to be honest...

Friday, February 1, 2019 – Newsletter
I’ve been doing a little introspection lately and I’ve realized I have turned into a stage 1 worry-wart....

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – Newsletter
What a year – would you agree? Last week at Tuscano Agency we held our all-agency meeting – a week of activity capped off with the annual state of the agency address....

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – Newsletter
Dear Genius  Are you OK with me calling you that? I’m not one for name-calling, but you must be a highly- enlightened person of insurance for choosing to broker business with the Tuscano ...

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – Newsletter
Well, here we are, it’s the holidays and as usual, I am running a little behind. Most of my shopping is completed, but I’ve been stuck on my wish list....

Monday, December 3, 2018 – Newsletter
I hope you all had a great Thanksgiving holiday! The Tuscano family tradition is to gather for dinner and then sit around the table(s) and tell stories....

1 2 3 4 Next