W.N. Tuscano Agency, 1.866.442.8063   Print

Casualty and Workers Compensation
Handles GL, Products, Oil and Gas, Excess & Umbrella, Work Comp
Chelsea Chiesa (Ext. 551)
cchiesa@tuscano.com
Cindy Jones (Ext. 186)
cjones@tuscano.com
Dina Papas (Ext. 204)
dpapas@tuscano.com
Karen Lipinski (Ext. 608)
klipinski@tuscano.com
Michelle Morton (Ext. 218),
Manager
mmorton@tuscano.com
Tim Hoelle (Ext. 171),
Manager
thoelle@tuscano.com
Specializing In:
  • Environmental Contractors
  • Municipal exposures
  • Work Comp - all lines except Truckers
  • General Contractors
  • Demolition Contractors
  • Manufacturers, Distributors, Importers
Commercial Auto
Handles Transportation risks & related Excess, GL and Work Comp
Janis Loughner (Ext. 108)
jloughner@tuscano.com
Kelli Steffey (Ext. 105)
ksteffey@tuscano.com
Kris Fetter (Ext. 607)
kfetter@tuscano.com
Matt Barbera (Ext. 401)
mbarbera@tuscano.com
Ryan Moore (Ext. 122)
rmoore@tuscano.com
Robin Tuscano (Ext. 306),
Manager
robin@tuscano.com
Specializing In:
  • Trucking
  • Business Auto
  • Non-Trucking
  • Public Auto
  • Cargo
  • Monoline Physical Damage
  • Motor Vehicle Pollution Liability
Garages
Handles Garage and related property, auto and work comp
Annie Miller (Ext. 593)
amiller@tuscano.com
Robin Tuscano (Ext. 306),
Manager
robin@tuscano.com
Specializing In:
  • Auto Repair and Service
  • Body Shops
  • Dealers
  • Service Stations
  • Valet
  • Truck & Heavy Vehicle Repair Garages
Packages, Property & Liquor
Handles Property based risks, Liquor Liability and related Excess and Work Comp
Daya Bradley (Ext. 115)
dbradley@tuscano.com
JoAnn Lennert (Ext. 208)
jlennert@tuscano.com
Lily Tuscano (Ext. 402)
ltuscano@tuscano.com
Marcia Novak (Ext. 201)
mnovak@tuscano.com
Nicole Plues (Ext. 320)
nplues@tuscano.com
Teri Masarik (Ext. 311)
tmasarik@tuscano.com
Michelle Morton (Ext. 218),
Manager
mmorton@tuscano.com
Ryan Stabile (Ext. 728),
Manager
rstabile@tuscano.com
Specializing In:
  • Habitational
  • Restaurant, Bar & Tavern
  • Liquor Liability
  • Commercial Vacant Property
  • Social Clubs
  • Coastal Property
  • Hotel/Motel
Personal Lines
Handles Specialty Personal Lines, High Net Worth Personal Lines and Occupied 1-4 Family Dwellings
Carrie Bush (Ext. 569)
cbush@tuscano.com
Debbie Belcher (Ext. 404)
dbelcher@tuscano.com
Judi Brinton (Ext. 405)
jbrinton@tuscano.com
Nadine Rosensteel (Ext. 408),
Manager
nrosensteel@tuscano.com
Specializing In:
  • Personal Umbrella
  • Homeowners
  • Dwelling Fire
  • Farms
  • Motorsports & Collector Car
  • Watercraft
  • Mobile Home
Professional Liability
Handles E&O, D&O, EPL, Cyber/Data Breach, Environmental
Deborah Stoner (Ext. 202)
dstoner@tuscano.com
Sandra Ossont (Ext. 606)
sossont@tuscano.com
Michelle Morton (Ext. 218),
Manager
mmorton@tuscano.com
Specializing In:
  • Environmental and Pollution
  • Professional Liability
  • Cyber Liability/Data Breach
  • Allied Medical and Healthcare
  • D&O/Management Liability
  • Media Liability (Radio, TV, Web, other)
Small Business Unit
Handles program business and small trade contractors
Jamie Willcox (Ext. 600)
jwillcox@tuscano.com
Jeanette Hrabic (Ext. 596)
jhrabic@tuscano.com
Nicole Beaver (Ext. 303)
nbeaver@tuscano.com
Michelle Morton (Ext. 218),
Manager
mmorton@tuscano.com
Specializing In:
  • Vacant Property < $500K
  • Craft/Trade Contractors
  • Special Events
  • Beauty/Barber Shops
  • Daycare
Tuscano - Insurance Markets
Multi-line underwriters operating out of our branch office in Clarks Summit, PA. A one-stop-shop for all of your commercial E&S needs.
Joseph Tierney (Ext. 816)
jtierney@tuscano.com
Peter Tierney (Ext. 817)
ptierney@tuscano.com
Ryan Tierney (Ext. 812)
rtierney@tuscano.com
William Tierney (Ext. 815)
btierney@tuscano.com
Robin Tuscano (Ext. 306),
Manager
robin@tuscano.com